How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
392 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BATH COUNTY COLLISION CENTER 26 Mar 2019
FAST AND FRIENDLY. WAS AT THE DEALERSHIP FOR LESS THAT 20 MINUTES!
5 rate
Cars.com
norman e. harris 17 Jul 2019
had another pleasant visit at Covington honda-nissan dealership.they are tops in all areas of servive.proud to be a customer of this dealership.don't change Covington honda-nissan.jeff Thomas just a super service manager.a keeper for sure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Peggy 16 Mar 2020
Got car in quickly. Always check with me if they find a problem and let me know the cost of the repair.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry craft 16 Mar 2020
Each and every visit to Covington Honda has been very pleasant. Not only the workmanship but the people are very nice.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bbakid 30 Jul 2019
Brad was especially helpful. He was professional and accommodating, without being the least bit pushy. He spent an extraordinary amount of time explaining all about the car and the computerized accessories. Even though it was getting late on a Friday afternoon, he didn’t even take a phone call fro...m his son. Everyone else at the dealership was friendly and helpful as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mak123 05 Mar 2019
Honda Nissan and specifically, Grover Ford, is the best! We have always bought our vehicles from him and he never fails to be anything short of amazing for us.
5 rate
DealerRater
JP 19 Jul 2019
We own two pathfinders and will be having them serviced with you guys going forward. The service guys were nice and fixed the issue we were having.
5 rate
DealerRater
just me 07 Dec 2018
Easy to schedule appointment and receive call back when part was in. My husband arrived early and the Service Dept. was able to accommodate him. Everyone was very helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dbailey 05 Mar 2019
First off, this dealership has exceptional used cars at great prices. So much so that I drove 2 and a half hours to get there. I was treated fantastic as well as my family and a huge thank you to Steve Valdwell for being everything a car buyer looks for in a salesman-friendliness, professionalism, a...ccommodating and just an all around great guy. Thanks so much! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Phyllis Long 27 Mar 2019
I was very satisfied with the repair work done on my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.