How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
315 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill Wade 28 Sep 2016
Oil change - check fluids - change the cabin air filter - Just normal stuff done well and timely. Service writer did suggest buffing off headlight haze which I had done - did not realize that was an option available so I was happy to have it done.
5 rate
DealerRater
w.b. webb 18 May 2018
Everything was great, as usual. this group deserves the highest rating.possible in everything. i've been dealing with them for years
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary Hazelwood 22 Sep 2018
The transmission went out on our 2014 Pathfinder two days before we were planning on towing a trailer to Georgia. Covington Nissan took our car and had it waiting for us when we returned two weeks later. No hassle, no issues, just great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
lceaglerock 24 Nov 2018
It was the best and easiest car buying experience. Mr. Ford explained everything about the car. The service was excellent. I would buy my next car here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Stewart 22 Sep 2018
This is a great dealership. I have been getting my Nissan Pathfinder serviced at this dealership for more than 6 years. They do an outstanding job each and every time. It might seem ridiculous, but I drive 30+ miles each way to this dealership for even a basic oil change. Why? Because I trust these ...people 100%. During the 6 years I have been going to them, Covington Nissan has always treated me fairly and honestly. Their prices are reasonable, and they have never once tried to convince me to get unnecessary work done. If they say something needs to be fixed, it needs to be fixed, simple as that. I don't even give it a second thought. There are some service facilities out there that, unfortunately, try to take the customer for a ride. The Covington folks never, ever do that. I love that. It's such a relief to be able to trust your automobile service professionals 100%. Beyond the above factors, other things I like about this dealership are: 1) They schedule appointments for a specific time, and get my vehicle into the service bay on time, every time; 2) My service advisor, Nate, is fully familiar with my vehicle. He knows in advance exactly what needs to be done to it on each visit. In essence, Nate offers a concierge service for my vehicle. In my experience, very few service facilities offer this kind of personal touch; 3) The quality of the service work is exceptional. All in all, I think the staff at this facility, from my service advisor to the mechanics, are off-the-charts great. The quality of their work is the same: OTC Great. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Betty Jo Gleaton 13 Oct 2017
I gave an excellent rating because of the employees there. Jeff and Nate always provide the BEST SERVICE when I need anything fixed on car.
5 rate
DealerRater
James Armstrong 22 Sep 2018
Employees very friendly and always greet you when entering. Service is excellent and appointments are on time and the price is right.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick Moga 04 Nov 2016
Great Service with Friendly Staff. Had 45,000 mile check and tires rotated. Done in less then an hour!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sue H. 22 Apr 2018
I was there for an inspection and I was pleased that it didnt take very long.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy Salyers 22 Jan 2019
As always Covington Hondas service department does an excellent job, They are Polite and efficient. I would recommend this service department to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.