How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
380 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ellis Miller 10 Jul 2020
I always get excellent service at this dealership.I've had no problems,they always give my vehicle a multi point check and let me know if my vehicle needs anything
5 rate
Cars.com
Gene Ayers 30 Jun 2020
Always treated extremely well at this dealership. Work is performed as promised!
5 rate
Cars.com
k.k 27 Jun 2020
Service was very prompt and staff very friendly and courteous.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephen Burgess 26 Jun 2020
I've been dealing with Covington Honda Nissan since the late 1980's and they have never failed me. Their sales and service have always been excellent. I've "window shopped" other dealerships and garages and have never found any of them to come near the quality of Covington Honda Nissan. I've bought ...Honda cars, Nissan cars and trucks, as well as used vehicles there. The service has always been the same which means excellent. I've even bought used vehicles from private sellers and take them to Covington Honda Nissan for inspection before buying and service after buying. When I've needed emergency repairs or service, they have continuously stepped up to the plate and made a spot in the garage for me. I still "window shop" other dealerships out of curiosity but Covington Honda Nissan sets the standard for excellence in every way. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
R. D. McCoy 26 Jun 2020
Had a scheduled service on my vehicle. Didn't have to wait like at other dealerships. Facilities were very nice while I waited on my vehicle. Customer service at this dealership were friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
mhisenhour 17 Jun 2020
So great to work with. Chris, the sales agent, was very knowledgeable about vehicle. Quick responses to questions. Dealership had vehicle ready to go when we got there. All the paper work was completed. We drove four (4) hours one-way just to deal with them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim Slate 13 Jun 2020
As usual a wonderful service call from a very knowledgeable, friendly and professional staff. Part of the reason I am a Honda owner for the seventh time.
5 rate
Cars.com
joey.honaker 07 Jun 2020
Chris was friendly, helpful and very easy to deal with. I feel Chris done everything he could to get us in our new Honda Pilot. Will recommend Chris and Covington Honda Nissan to all my friends in West Virginia.
5 rate
DealerRater
Glenn 01 Jun 2020
I have used Covington Honda - Nissan for many years. This most recent purchase was quick, easy, and very reasonable in price. The sales personnel were helpful and professional. Grover Ford was particularly helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pam 01 Jun 2020
Chris made buying a new Honda a pleasant experience. He went above my expectations to get me into my new CRV. Grover made sure that I understood all the new features. I left a happy customer !
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.