How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
258 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
carl bush 14 Jan 2019
very nice dealership, will go again. will recommend this dealership to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
CHRISTIE SPANGLER 11 Jan 2019
WOULD RECOMMEND DEALERSHIP IF I BUY ANOTHER CA WILL MOST LIKELY BE THERE
5 rate
Cars.com
Colleen Young 10 Jan 2019
I was there for an oil change and tire rotation. It was done in a timely manner and I was treated with respect. I had a couple of questions and they were answered for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
gogo 04 Jan 2019
Dealership always does a great job with service. This time they worked me in on short notice and checked tire pressure and was also able to do an oil change. Everyone is always pleasant and very friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
gogo 04 Jan 2019
Dealership always does a great job with service. This time they worked me in on short notice and checked tire pressure and was also able to do an oil change. Everyone is always pleasant and very friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rodney Lam 31 Dec 2018
Service and Employee's were great. The Service Manager was super helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill Hartsfield 31 Dec 2018
Been going to Covington Honda Nissan for years. I've purchased new and used vehicles from these folks. I take my vehicles back for service, to these great folks, because I know that they are completely trustworthy and reliable. I would highly recommend that everybody go to Covington Honda Nissa...n for both sales and service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rodney Lam 31 Dec 2018
Service and Employee's were great. The Service Manager was super helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill Hartsfield 31 Dec 2018
Been going to Covington Honda Nissan for years. I've purchased new and used vehicles from these folks. I take my vehicles back for service, to these great folks, because I know that they are completely trustworthy and reliable. I would highly recommend that everybody go to Covington Honda Nissan for... both sales and service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Harriet W. Woodward 30 Dec 2018
I had a problem with my car and needed to make a long trip for a family funeral. Your service department got me in early the following morning and within 45 minutes, we were on our way. Many thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.