How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
320 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
fredsusan 14 Oct 2019
grover ford is very professional and knowledgeable. the service dept is as well. we awlays take our cars there to be serviced what more can we say?????? the best dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Annie M. Sweeney 10 Oct 2019
Always excellent superior service. Had oil filters changed and tires rotated. I also had a coupon from Nissan Dealership and they accepted it! Thank you. Margaret Sweeney.
5 rate
Cars.com
JD KIRK 08 Oct 2019
I always get outstanding service and fair or below charges.work is always done on time right the first time and fully explained. jd
5 rate
Cars.com
Jimsrob 08 Oct 2019
This was my fifth purchase from Covington Honda. They continue to offer great vehicles with exceptional prices, good service, friendly and helpful staff.. I would totally recommend these wonderful folks for all of your new or used vehicle needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joyce Ryder 05 Oct 2019
Always a pleasure to take my car for service. Everyone helpful and pleasant to deal with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen 28 Sep 2019
My check engine light came on after having body work done and the service sept took me in immediately. Very satisfied with prompt help thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Ricky McCoy 25 Sep 2019
Heard a lot of great things about this dealership from my friends and family. And I must say that I was not disappointed. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. A big Thank You to Grover Ford, the sales person who assisted me. He was very patient with me as I had a lot of questions. He was also ver...y knowledgeable with all the vehicles that I looked at. I highly recommend this dealership to others. They are not pushy and are willing to work with you to get you the best deal available. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
gogo 22 Sep 2019
Covington Honda Nissan has always provided excellent service to our vehicles and treated us with exceptional courtesy and friendliness. We have been customers there for over thirty years.
5 rate
DealerRater
Resqhoos 21 Sep 2019
Covington Honda Nissan always makes buying a vehicle so quick and easy!! They are always to go above and beyond for their customers!!! I have bought several vehicles from them and continue to give them my business!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
smith4 16 Sep 2019
They did a great job at a fair price. I will continue to take my car in for service. They are very friendly and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.