How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
332 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ricky McCoy 13 Jan 2020
Very good service department. They took my vehicle in at the scheduled time and was completed in about 30 minutes. Very friendly personnel throughout the entire dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Smithssportsva 08 Jan 2020
Steve was very helpful in the process. He worked with us on price and made sure we were comfortable with the deal. We will definitely be back to deal with him again in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Randy 31 Dec 2019
Ive been dealing with Covington Honda Nissan and have always received great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
bfaith0430 21 Dec 2019
My experience was amazing. All the people were amazing they were all so helpful and so nice. 10/10 experience. Grover Ford was exceptionally great.
5 rate
DealerRater
Service 04 Dec 2019
I was satisfied with the service on my truck. I had oil change and tires rotated. It took one hour and thirty-five minutes. All system a go.
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert Hinkle jr 26 Nov 2019
Great service and prices , made my buying experience effortless! In and out in no time ! And have us a great trade in value !!
5 rate
Cars.com
Vi 23 Nov 2019
They took care of my car really quick and did a good job.
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy Hazen 16 Nov 2019
They were able to work me in since I needed my car for taking care of several projects. And the work was done in a timely manner.
5 rate
Cars.com
wvownr6069 08 Nov 2019
Car was taken in early and work was completed shortly after the beginning appointment time. We have bought our last five vehicles at this dealership and will continue to give them our business.
5 rate
DealerRater
Colleen 02 Nov 2019
I brought the car in for fluids and filters to be changed, tires rotated, etc. as it was time for the 30,000 mile check up. They told me it would take about 2 hours and they were actually through a little before the 2 hours was up. They indicated on the form the gave me what had been done. Since ...I know nothing about vehicles being serviced --- I took their word for what was done. In the past they have always done what was asked to be do so I feel sure they did the same this time. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.