How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lionsden 13 Mar 2018
A very well done job and a very excellent professionalism while being at the dealership looking forward for the next appointment.. Thumbs up to everyone!!!!!!!!!
4 rate
DealerRater
Alice Shawver 21 Feb 2018
Worked out well. Had oil change in timely manner. Will return.
4 rate
Cars.com
Steph 15 Feb 2017
I trust these guys so much. I feel they do an exceptional job. I drive 90 minutes to get my Pilot serviced here because I do trust them.
4 rate
DealerRater
ed elswick 06 Feb 2017
nice to visit a dealership with friendly people who go out of their to find what you want. gladly recommend the dealership to my friends who live an hour away from Covington. the trip is worth it---
4 rate
Cars.com
Bikkybob 12 Jan 2017
Our car salesman; took his time to explain every detail of our new car. He communicated with us throughout the ordeal to ensure we got exactly the vehicle that fit our needs; in addition to ensuring we got the color we wanted. Mr Honaker was very pleasant; patient and courteous.
4 rate
DealerRater
crv 08 Jan 2017
service visit went well. Had the oil changed and a new battery installed. they said it was weak.So it was changed and fluids were checked
4 rate
DealerRater
Marisa 01 Dec 2016
I had them do an oil change and regular 25,000 maintenance.
4 rate
Cars.com
Anonymous 27 Oct 2016
Very friendly staff. I traveled over 60 miles to buy my first vehicle with this dealership and enjoyed their way of treating you as a customer without being pressured and domineering. There was nothing different on my second purchase.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sherry Craig 08 Jun 2016
Just went in for an oil change but service was good and I didn't wait long.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jean McElwee 23 Apr 2016
I did not buy my Jeep from them, but they made me feel comfortable bringing it there for service. The dealership I have been dealing with closed and I had to take my car elsewhere. I would take it there again. The waiting area was clean and the employees were very nice. The service was seamless .
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.