How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
410 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
clyde and katie selman 31 Mar 2020
we have bought many cars from Steve Caldwell he's always been helpful and the service department as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
boomercarguy 26 Mar 2020
I've been using this dealership for over 30 years for both, sales and service. I've bought new and used cars and trucks here. I've had them all serviced here and I've never, ever had a problem. The communications with the sales, service and parts departments have always been excellent. I've "window ...shopped" other dealerships and none of them even come close. I highly recommend this dealership for sales and also for servicing your car or truck here, whether you bought it here or not. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jjones 18 Mar 2020
Took my car in for oil change and tire rotation...upon arriving found out driver side window wasn’t working properly. Service department found problem and fixed it very fast. Good service and all complimentary. Great service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry craft 16 Mar 2020
Each and every visit to Covington Honda has been very pleasant. Not only the workmanship but the people are very nice.
5 rate
Cars.com
Peggy 16 Mar 2020
Got car in quickly. Always check with me if they find a problem and let me know the cost of the repair.
5 rate
Cars.com
Leon Proffitt 12 Mar 2020
Outstanding experience from start to finish. Process was flawless. Steve Caldwell provides exceptional customer service. Knowledgeable and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
CHRISTIE SPANGLER 12 Mar 2020
APPRECIATE THE FACT THEY WILL PICK UP YOUR CAR AND DELIVER IT BACK TO YOU
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 10 Mar 2020
Bought a used Subaru in August. Great purchase efficiently done. Returned for 6 month routine maintenance. The salesman gave me a loaner so I could go get some lunch rather than siting in the shop waiting for the maintenance to complete. Gave me a good offer to replace my tires. Will accep...t the offer..... Very well run operation !!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
tonyapk 06 Mar 2020
I am very pleased with how convenient it was to call, make an appointment, my car was picked up, serviced, returned and I called to pay the bill. Life is complicated enough, this was good!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jackleen Butler 05 Mar 2020
Grover made the process of looking for a new car at Covington Honda/Nissan a breeze! 10/10! Would shop here again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.