How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
282 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adele Morris 28 Oct 2018
My oil change was free -- the first one for my new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
kfix 27 Oct 2018
Covington Honda Nissan's service department was very friendly in all of my interactions from beginning to end. They took the time to explain the work being done to my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jjones 25 Oct 2018
Just had first service performed on my Honda HRV. Changed oil, rotated ties and checked out a long list of items. All free! Friendly, fast!
5 rate
DealerRater
Thankful 24 Oct 2018
Covington Honda Nissan is the best! Repairs were made on a 2003 CVR with 275000 miles. We were kept informed of repairs needed, cost and timelines. Our old buddy is back on the road again! Though we have purchased another vehicle from Covington Honda Nissan, we really didn't want to lose the old... CVR. Thank you!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
D H First Time Nissan Owner 22 Oct 2018
Thank you to Chris Wallace of Covington Honda Nissan for his help in putting us in a 2018 Nissan Rogue SV. Thanks to James and Jeff too for helping to make the deal in a timely manner. The only thing that would make it better would be a lifetime free oil change (like we see on TV).
5 rate
DealerRater
L Baldwin 21 Oct 2018
Wonderful staff and service. Very courteous to customers. Listens when you are describing a problem and then makes sure they fix it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan Myers 20 Oct 2018
All is good! was on Vacation and needed service work. They got me right in and out. Great guys. A little Pricey but worth it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Long Time Honda Owner 12 Oct 2018
This dealership helped me see that there is still a place out there where true customer service is still # 1. Reminds me of the ole Rule Honda Staunton. I purchased 5 cars from Rule (Still missing Dan Tyree) and now the first of many from Covington Honda. Nice to deal with people who knew the Rule E...mployees. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AndersonsWV 08 Oct 2018
Grover Ford was very helpful in helping us decide which vehicle to buy !! He was very polite, answered any question we had, truly an Excellent salesperson !! Everyone we dealt with was helpful & polite, we highly recommend Covington Honda Nissan !!! Definitely worth the drive from WV to VA !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
David Searfoss 05 Oct 2018
They got me in and out quickly, nice people. Always had good service on a short notice, even after having to cancel.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.