How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
315 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JD KIRK 14 Feb 2019
ive bought 2 cars one trk from Covington honda Nissan and always got a great deal and fantastic service
5 rate
Cars.com
ROGUE SPORT 13 Feb 2019
WANTED TO BUY LOCAL HAD BEST PRICE I COULD FIND HAS EXCELLANT SERVICE DEPT ALSO KNOW PEOPLE THAT WORK THERE A PART OF COMMIUNITY FOR YEARS
5 rate
DealerRater
Garry Williams 05 Feb 2019
I went in to get a state inspection and check on a recall on my Nissan Murano. Jeff Thomas did a great job getting my car in the shop and completing the work very quickly. They did an exceptional job.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick Moga 27 Jan 2019
Great buying Experience. Steve Caldwell is the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy Salyers 22 Jan 2019
As always Covington Hondas service department does an excellent job, They are Polite and efficient. I would recommend this service department to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lorie Baldwin 21 Jan 2019
Always very courteous and always explain every step of everything done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ernie Nicely 17 Jan 2019
We brought car in for oil change and check a noise in the car. We were greeted in a fast manner And work completed in a timely manner. We were treated in a friendly yet professional manner. We will bring the car back for future services.
5 rate
Cars.com
carl bush 14 Jan 2019
very nice dealership, will go again. will recommend this dealership to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
CHRISTIE SPANGLER 11 Jan 2019
WOULD RECOMMEND DEALERSHIP IF I BUY ANOTHER CA WILL MOST LIKELY BE THERE
5 rate
Cars.com
Colleen Young 10 Jan 2019
I was there for an oil change and tire rotation. It was done in a timely manner and I was treated with respect. I had a couple of questions and they were answered for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.