How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
282 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
just me 07 Dec 2018
Easy to schedule appointment and receive call back when part was in. My husband arrived early and the Service Dept. was able to accommodate him. Everyone was very helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
just me 07 Dec 2018
Easy to schedule appointment and receive call back when part was in. My husband arrived early and the Service Dept. was able to accommodate him. Everyone was very helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Debra Bolt 03 Dec 2018
Thanks for taking care of my cat with such great attention to details
5 rate
Cars.com
Jccasey 01 Dec 2018
Fast reliable service .Very nice lounge. Enjoyed a cup of coffee!
5 rate
Cars.com
lceaglerock 24 Nov 2018
It was the best and easiest car buying experience. Mr. Ford explained everything about the car. The service was excellent. I would buy my next car here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa Gillespie 15 Nov 2018
Steve has always went above and beyond what others do to provide me with great custome service. I bought my first vehicle from him over 20 years ago and he always takes care of me. Lisa Gillespie
5 rate
Cars.com
R3b3cc@1 14 Nov 2018
I stopped by Covington Honda to look at a CRV and ended up buying one that day. The sales staff and financial department provided excellent service and information regarding my trade in, financing, and about my new CRV. I have never had a car buying experience happen so quickly and easily. Thank ...you for a great experience and I look forward to meeting the service department during my first complimentary oil change. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Florence Elizabeth Dearing 14 Nov 2018
Exceptional service. Would highly recommend your Dealership to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donna Shortridge 10 Nov 2018
The service personnel got me in as soon as I arrived and out quickly. I was very pleased with the service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Customer in Roanoke 01 Nov 2018
I bought a new CR-V recently, and Covington Honda provided a complimentary oil change, tire rotation and overall check after 5,000 miles. The appointment was on time and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. A great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.