How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
380 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JD KIRK 11 Feb 2020
I always get a good deal and great service at Honda/Nissan
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenny Gunter 11 Feb 2020
I received an appointment that fit my schedule. Service was received in a timely manner, waiting facility was very clean and service personnel was very courteous. Very Satisfied!
5 rate
Cars.com
K.Kyle Keyser 05 Feb 2020
Service was very prompt. Especially enjoyed the service guy going over everything with me. Always very courteous .
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah Farmer 04 Feb 2020
It is like family here. Know we get a fair deal. Don't even Sabol around after so many years of great service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah Farmer 25 Jan 2020
This is always a nice experience. Salespeople are friendly and willing to have conversations while you wait. Service people are very polite and check with you often, esp if there is something you need to know. Waiting area is pleasant. No complaints!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl Chaplin 25 Jan 2020
My experience was absolutely fantastic .The staff were very friendly and Grover Nicely is a wonderful sales person. He took the time to show me everything about my new car. .
5 rate
Cars.com
Ricky McCoy 13 Jan 2020
Very good service department. They took my vehicle in at the scheduled time and was completed in about 30 minutes. Very friendly personnel throughout the entire dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Smithssportsva 08 Jan 2020
Steve was very helpful in the process. He worked with us on price and made sure we were comfortable with the deal. We will definitely be back to deal with him again in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Randy 31 Dec 2019
Ive been dealing with Covington Honda Nissan and have always received great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
bfaith0430 21 Dec 2019
My experience was amazing. All the people were amazing they were all so helpful and so nice. 10/10 experience. Grover Ford was exceptionally great.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.