How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
268 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
D H First Time Nissan Owner 22 Oct 2018
Thank you to Chris Wallace of Covington Honda Nissan for his help in putting us in a 2018 Nissan Rogue SV. Thanks to James and Jeff too for helping to make the deal in a timely manner. The only thing that would make it better would be a lifetime free oil change (like we see on TV).
5 rate
DealerRater
L Baldwin 21 Oct 2018
Wonderful staff and service. Very courteous to customers. Listens when you are describing a problem and then makes sure they fix it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan Myers 20 Oct 2018
All is good! was on Vacation and needed service work. They got me right in and out. Great guys. A little Pricey but worth it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Long Time Honda Owner 12 Oct 2018
This dealership helped me see that there is still a place out there where true customer service is still # 1. Reminds me of the ole Rule Honda Staunton. I purchased 5 cars from Rule (Still missing Dan Tyree) and now the first of many from Covington Honda. Nice to deal with people who knew the Rule E...mployees. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AndersonsWV 08 Oct 2018
Grover Ford was very helpful in helping us decide which vehicle to buy !! He was very polite, answered any question we had, truly an Excellent salesperson !! Everyone we dealt with was helpful & polite, we highly recommend Covington Honda Nissan !!! Definitely worth the drive from WV to VA !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
David Searfoss 05 Oct 2018
They got me in and out quickly, nice people. Always had good service on a short notice, even after having to cancel.
5 rate
Cars.com
John Q. Richmond 03 Oct 2018
We are very pleased with service & did not have very long for the service. Thank you for a job well done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenny G. 03 Oct 2018
Called for a service appointment and was pleased with the fast service I received from the service dept. The service I had done was fast and the staff was extremely kind.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary Hazelwood 22 Sep 2018
The transmission went out on our 2014 Pathfinder two days before we were planning on towing a trailer to Georgia. Covington Nissan took our car and had it waiting for us when we returned two weeks later. No hassle, no issues, just great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stewart 22 Sep 2018
This is a great dealership. I have been getting my Nissan Pathfinder serviced at this dealership for more than 6 years. They do an outstanding job each and every time. It might seem ridiculous, but I drive 30+ miles each way to this dealership for even a basic oil change. Why? Because I trust these ...people 100%. During the 6 years I have been going to them, Covington Nissan has always treated me fairly and honestly. Their prices are reasonable, and they have never once tried to convince me to get unnecessary work done. If they say something needs to be fixed, it needs to be fixed, simple as that. I don't even give it a second thought. There are some service facilities out there that, unfortunately, try to take the customer for a ride. The Covington folks never, ever do that. I love that. It's such a relief to be able to trust your automobile service professionals 100%. Beyond the above factors, other things I like about this dealership are: 1) They schedule appointments for a specific time, and get my vehicle into the service bay on time, every time; 2) My service advisor, Nate, is fully familiar with my vehicle. He knows in advance exactly what needs to be done to it on each visit. In essence, Nate offers a concierge service for my vehicle. In my experience, very few service facilities offer this kind of personal touch; 3) The quality of the service work is exceptional. All in all, I think the staff at this facility, from my service advisor to the mechanics, are off-the-charts great. The quality of their work is the same: OTC Great. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.