How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
302 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nick Moga 27 Jan 2019
Great buying Experience. Steve Caldwell is the best!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy Salyers 22 Jan 2019
As always Covington Hondas service department does an excellent job, They are Polite and efficient. I would recommend this service department to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lorie Baldwin 21 Jan 2019
Always very courteous and always explain every step of everything done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ernie Nicely 17 Jan 2019
We brought car in for oil change and check a noise in the car. We were greeted in a fast manner And work completed in a timely manner. We were treated in a friendly yet professional manner. We will bring the car back for future services.
5 rate
Cars.com
carl bush 14 Jan 2019
very nice dealership, will go again. will recommend this dealership to others.
5 rate
Cars.com
CHRISTIE SPANGLER 11 Jan 2019
WOULD RECOMMEND DEALERSHIP IF I BUY ANOTHER CA WILL MOST LIKELY BE THERE
5 rate
Cars.com
Colleen Young 10 Jan 2019
I was there for an oil change and tire rotation. It was done in a timely manner and I was treated with respect. I had a couple of questions and they were answered for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
gogo 04 Jan 2019
Dealership always does a great job with service. This time they worked me in on short notice and checked tire pressure and was also able to do an oil change. Everyone is always pleasant and very friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
gogo 04 Jan 2019
Dealership always does a great job with service. This time they worked me in on short notice and checked tire pressure and was also able to do an oil change. Everyone is always pleasant and very friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rodney Lam 31 Dec 2018
Service and Employee's were great. The Service Manager was super helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.