How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
405 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
joey.honaker 07 Jun 2020
Chris was friendly, helpful and very easy to deal with. I feel Chris done everything he could to get us in our new Honda Pilot. Will recommend Chris and Covington Honda Nissan to all my friends in West Virginia.
5 rate
DealerRater
Glenn 01 Jun 2020
I have used Covington Honda - Nissan for many years. This most recent purchase was quick, easy, and very reasonable in price. The sales personnel were helpful and professional. Grover Ford was particularly helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pam 01 Jun 2020
Chris made buying a new Honda a pleasant experience. He went above my expectations to get me into my new CRV. Grover made sure that I understood all the new features. I left a happy customer !
5 rate
DealerRater
Gail McHenry 30 May 2020
My husband and I enjoyed our process in buying a new car from Covington Honda. The salesman, Gover Ford, was not only very knowledgeable but very enthusiastic and helpful. We thoroughly enjoy our new Ridgeline. What a great combination: a wonderful product and a terrific sales team!
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather 29 May 2020
My entire interaction with Covington Honda Nissan was pleasurable from talking on the phone to my in store transaction. I drove from Princeton WV to the dealership and it was well worth it. Everyone was thorough and friendly especially Grover my salesperson. He went above and beyond to make me happy... with my purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Adele 19 May 2020
All went fine. The waiting area was socially distanced, too!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kala Morgan 19 May 2020
Best experience when shopping for a vehicle. Will be recommending to my family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Glenn Mays 15 May 2020
Quick, easy service as always. Friendly, helpful people and nice facilities
5 rate
Cars.com
tdick 11 May 2020
Service staff was great and was the fastest oil change, tire rotate & inspection I have ever had A + Will recommend to all that this is a great value.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim Dick 09 May 2020
great experience, friendly , clean shop , quick service
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.