How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
332 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Colleen Young 01 Aug 2019
I was there early and they took me before my actual appointment time.
5 rate
Cars.com
A.G. 01 Aug 2019
We dropped in while passing through town, in need of repairs. The staff were extremely professional and kind in their support, and super efficient in their work. Kudos to Team Covington Honda!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bbakid 30 Jul 2019
Brad was especially helpful. He was professional and accommodating, without being the least bit pushy. He spent an extraordinary amount of time explaining all about the car and the computerized accessories. Even though it was getting late on a Friday afternoon, he didn’t even take a phone call fro...m his son. Everyone else at the dealership was friendly and helpful as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tina 27 Jul 2019
Covington Honda Nissan did a state inspection, oil change and service, and AC check. The service was very good and my car was well taken care of.
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy Hazen 25 Jul 2019
The gentleman helped me as soon as I walked in the door. And about 45 minutes later he came back to me and said I was ready to go. Great service!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
RESTLESS101 24 Jul 2019
Great service. the car was ready quicker than expected, i droped car off at 9 and called around 1030, my appointmentfor the car was scheduledfor 10!!
5 rate
DealerRater
JP 19 Jul 2019
We own two pathfinders and will be having them serviced with you guys going forward. The service guys were nice and fixed the issue we were having.
5 rate
DealerRater
norman e. harris 17 Jul 2019
had another pleasant visit at Covington honda-nissan dealership.they are tops in all areas of servive.proud to be a customer of this dealership.don't change Covington honda-nissan.jeff Thomas just a super service manager.a keeper for sure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandy 16 Jul 2019
Always awesome service! Speedy service as always! I won’t go anywhere else! All of the staff are great to work with. Very pleasant atmosphere too!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brittany 24 Jun 2019
Awesome experience over all..And Chris was exceptional! thanks for everything guys!! will be coming back in future,As well as referring friends!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.