How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
302 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mak123 05 Mar 2019
Honda Nissan and specifically, Grover Ford, is the best! We have always bought our vehicles from him and he never fails to be anything short of amazing for us.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dbailey 05 Mar 2019
First off, this dealership has exceptional used cars at great prices. So much so that I drove 2 and a half hours to get there. I was treated fantastic as well as my family and a huge thank you to Steve Valdwell for being everything a car buyer looks for in a salesman-friendliness, professionalism, a...ccommodating and just an all around great guy. Thanks so much! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda DeWitt 02 Mar 2019
Have always taken care of me and my CRV Quick service
5 rate
Cars.com
C Ailstock 26 Feb 2019
Looking to purchase a new vehicle and stopped in at Honda Nissan of Covington. Chris Wallace went out of his way to find what we wanted. Made me feel comfortable and confident about the decision to purchase from them. Never tried to push anything .
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam 25 Feb 2019
After buying 1 week later transmission acting funny
4 rate
Cars.com
Kenny G. 23 Feb 2019
I was well pleased with the service I received, the facility was neat and the work was done in a timely manner.The service department personnel is very polite and professional every time I am there for my servicing needs. Only issue I have is getting a timely appointment to have my car serviced. Whe...n I schedule an oil change I am really close to the mileage limit and when it takes a week or more to get an appointment, I am usually several miles over the mileage limit. Not sure if this affects the warranty on my car or not. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenneth Kyle Keyser 22 Feb 2019
Always polite and looks after their customers. Provided me with a car so I could attend my other business while my car was being serviced.
5 rate
Cars.com
JD KIRK 14 Feb 2019
ive bought 2 cars one trk from Covington honda Nissan and always got a great deal and fantastic service
5 rate
Cars.com
ROGUE SPORT 13 Feb 2019
WANTED TO BUY LOCAL HAD BEST PRICE I COULD FIND HAS EXCELLANT SERVICE DEPT ALSO KNOW PEOPLE THAT WORK THERE A PART OF COMMIUNITY FOR YEARS
5 rate
DealerRater
Garry Williams 05 Feb 2019
I went in to get a state inspection and check on a recall on my Nissan Murano. Jeff Thomas did a great job getting my car in the shop and completing the work very quickly. They did an exceptional job.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.