How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
427 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Don Hampton 02 Oct 2020
On time and prompt......can't ask for more than that.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill Wade 30 Sep 2020
I had a slow leak in my right rear tire (purchased and installed at the dealership) and needed this fixed. I called and made the appointment (next day), arrived the next day at the appointed time, was informed of the issue, and was given the screw which was in my tire and told my vehicle was ready ...to go. I paid and checked out in under an hour (+/- a few minutes). Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nobody 24 Sep 2020
Easy to work with. Did not try to up sell a lot of products.
5 rate
Cars.com
sANDY mORRIS 19 Sep 2020
After being disappointed with how GM was handling a minor repair issue I decided to trade the vehicle and get another product I always wanted. When I found the vehicle on line I contacted dealer and negotiated the entire deal on line and over the phone.i made the deal and met the salesman 1/2 from m...y home as dealer was 5 hours away to take delivery.All paperwork was ready to sign off on. "sign and drive", could not have been any easier process. Thank-you Covington Honda Nissan and the salesman Jim Brown. We love our Jeep grand Cherokee! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 16 Sep 2020
I have now purchased THREE new vehicles from Covington Honda and I can not say enough good things about them! Of course when looking to purchase a vehicle you go where ever the best deal is, and Covington Honda has ALWAYS priced matched if we found a better deal elsewhere. Theyve always went above a...nd beyond for us to make sure were taking care of and its very much appreciated. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Janelle 12 Sep 2020
check engine light was on, the guys took the car back and checked it. Was very nice considering it was not a scheduled visit. Appointment was made for the 22 of September to get the warranty work done. Thank you guys.
5 rate
Cars.com
Debra Byer 31 Aug 2020
Always courteous, friendly and very accommodating.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adele 18 Aug 2020
I was so happy that the Service Manager extended the work day of one of his workers providing overtime. I had driven 2.5 hours to get there and was a bit late for my appointment there was heavy traffic and construction as I drove. He thoughtfully allowed me to have the oil change; I was going on v...acation, and really needed one in advance! I do appreciate the personal treatment that this dealer provides. I usually drive over an hour for an oil change, and have NEVER had anyone else change the oil - and this is my 4th CRV! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pupmom 15 Aug 2020
It was quick, professional, and courteous. The waiting area was set up for social distancing. I observed wiping down of high touch services. I appreciated the explanation of the multiple point inspection.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ruth White 14 Aug 2020
I am very satisfied with the running boards and rain deflectors!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.