How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
282 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill Hartsfield 31 Dec 2018
Been going to Covington Honda Nissan for years. I've purchased new and used vehicles from these folks. I take my vehicles back for service, to these great folks, because I know that they are completely trustworthy and reliable. I would highly recommend that everybody go to Covington Honda Nissan for... both sales and service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rodney Lam 31 Dec 2018
Service and Employee's were great. The Service Manager was super helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill Hartsfield 31 Dec 2018
Been going to Covington Honda Nissan for years. I've purchased new and used vehicles from these folks. I take my vehicles back for service, to these great folks, because I know that they are completely trustworthy and reliable. I would highly recommend that everybody go to Covington Honda Nissan for... both sales and service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Harriet W. Woodward 30 Dec 2018
I had a problem with my car and needed to make a long trip for a family funeral. Your service department got me in early the following morning and within 45 minutes, we were on our way. Many thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jonathan Wright 29 Dec 2018
Way to go! Always great service and friendly assistance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ms Jackson 28 Dec 2018
Service is always wonderful. Great employees in all departments.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carolyn Wright 19 Dec 2018
Auto Department friendly, courteous & timely with service work ... Pleased!
5 rate
Cars.com
Slmd 19 Dec 2018
Friendly. Great service. Always gets me scheduled in and gives me a loaner car. I've bought a couple of cars at this dealership over the years.
5 rate
DealerRater
Slmd 19 Dec 2018
Friendly. Great service. Always gets me scheduled in and gives me a loaner car. I've bought a couple of cars at this dealership over the years.
5 rate
DealerRater
clay puffenbarger 14 Dec 2018
I HAD AN OIL CHANGE AND TIRE ROTATION IN 40 MIN. GREAT JOB GUYS.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.