How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
315 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
norman e. harris 17 Jul 2019
had another pleasant visit at Covington honda-nissan dealership.they are tops in all areas of servive.proud to be a customer of this dealership.don't change Covington honda-nissan.jeff Thomas just a super service manager.a keeper for sure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandy 16 Jul 2019
Always awesome service! Speedy service as always! I won’t go anywhere else! All of the staff are great to work with. Very pleasant atmosphere too!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brittany 24 Jun 2019
Awesome experience over all..And Chris was exceptional! thanks for everything guys!! will be coming back in future,As well as referring friends!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sally Parker 22 Jun 2019
Everything was fine. Good service and everyone was polite and efficient.
5 rate
Cars.com
boomercarguy 01 Jun 2019
I've been dealing with Covington Honda for over thirty years with consistently top sales and service. I've "window-shopped" at other dealerships just out of curiosity and none of them can compare with this one in sales or service. Whether I buy new or used vehicles at this dealership, I always get t...he best treatment. I've come to know the sales and service staff like family. Occasionally, I've needed emergency service and they go out of their way to make sure the job is done and that I am satisfied. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ellis Miller 31 May 2019
I always get the best service at this dealer.They are always friendly and tell you what they find and what they fixed or that did not need fixing
5 rate
Cars.com
Janet 29 May 2019
I purchased a new vehicle in the fall on a rainy and cold day. When I returned home I noticed a small nick on the back passenger door. I called the dealership and they immediately agreed that they would fix the nick. Being a WV resident I had no particular reason to be in Covington and decided t...o have the repair completed at the first oil change. When I made the appointment for the first service call the service department agreed to correct the nick. They did make it less noticeable but it was determined that a body shop /collision center would be needed to make the repair seamless. A Covington body shop name was provided. However, shortly after I returned home I had a message from Jeff Thomas that he realized that it would be more convenient for me to take the car to a collision center near my home in WV and he provided me with a local collision center and direction on what to tell the collision center staff. I thought it very considerate of Jeff to take the time and trouble to make arrangements for a closer provider of service. All of my contact with the Covington Honda dealership has been positive. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Moon Silverman 22 May 2019
Thank you, Covington Honda, especially Service Manager Jeff Thomas, for your kindness and honesty that make customers feel good, safe, and reliable. Have a wonderful day! I will see you later when my car needs caring.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos Nicely 22 May 2019
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Used$10 off coupon for oil change.
5 rate
Cars.com
Martha 20 May 2019
We were traveling through the area when our car would not start. We called Covington Honda. They were so quick to respond and to get our car running and we were on our way. Everyone was so courteous and friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.