How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
332 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gwat 06 Sep 2019
I use this dealership to perform all of my service on two Honda’s and they always treat me extremely well. They are friendly and keep me appraised on work being done on my vehicles
5 rate
DealerRater
Steven B 27 Aug 2019
I showed up at the dealership only to find out that I had inadvertently made my appointment online at the wrong Covington Honda in a different state. So much for paying attention to what you are doing. The service advisor, (unfortunately I did not get his name) was very accommodating and was able t...o work me in. The work was completed and I was on my way. Price for what I had done was good. A good experience and friendly service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fr Tom 27 Aug 2019
The service department at Covington Nissan has always exceeded my expectations in getting my vehicle back on the road quickly. They can be counted on to keep customers apprised of just how long a repair will take and how much it will cost
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher Broughman 26 Aug 2019
Very recommend I would recommend them to anyone good people!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bluefox 21 Aug 2019
Went into dealership to look at what i thought was a used vehicle, ended up being a demo that the salesman drove...So I feel like I got almost a new car with low miles at a price i was happy with..Thanks
4 rate
DealerRater
Sharon22 21 Aug 2019
Quick and friendly service. Informed me of need or wiper blades before installing. I arrived a little late due to traffic but car was taken in within 10 min of arrival.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharon Meadows 21 Aug 2019
Quick and friendly during my recent routine service :-)
5 rate
Cars.com
Dolly Moon 16 Aug 2019
Exceptionally knowledgeable and friendly staff. They had me in and out and on the road in less than an hour. Great experience, and friendly cat too!
5 rate
Cars.com
WH Honda 62 08 Aug 2019
This dealership went above and beyond, all my issues were handled professionally and timely. The service department took time to explain what they were doing and were able to discover other issues early so that I would not have to return at a later date. They even made arrangements to return my car... due to not having transportation. Any time that I've have had any issues, Covington Honda handled the matter quickly and professionally. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HansD39 02 Aug 2019
VERY GOOD SERVICE. NATE GOOD MAN AND VERY HELPFUL. YOU CAN BE VERY PROUD OF NATE AND THE WHOLE SERVICE DEPT. WILL BE BACK FOR MY NEXT SERVICE.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.