How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
268 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jonathan Wright 29 Dec 2018
Way to go! Always great service and friendly assistance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ms Jackson 28 Dec 2018
Service is always wonderful. Great employees in all departments.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carolyn Wright 19 Dec 2018
Auto Department friendly, courteous & timely with service work ... Pleased!
5 rate
Cars.com
Slmd 19 Dec 2018
Friendly. Great service. Always gets me scheduled in and gives me a loaner car. I've bought a couple of cars at this dealership over the years.
5 rate
DealerRater
Slmd 19 Dec 2018
Friendly. Great service. Always gets me scheduled in and gives me a loaner car. I've bought a couple of cars at this dealership over the years.
5 rate
DealerRater
clay puffenbarger 14 Dec 2018
I HAD AN OIL CHANGE AND TIRE ROTATION IN 40 MIN. GREAT JOB GUYS.
5 rate
Cars.com
just me 07 Dec 2018
Easy to schedule appointment and receive call back when part was in. My husband arrived early and the Service Dept. was able to accommodate him. Everyone was very helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
just me 07 Dec 2018
Easy to schedule appointment and receive call back when part was in. My husband arrived early and the Service Dept. was able to accommodate him. Everyone was very helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Debra Bolt 03 Dec 2018
Thanks for taking care of my cat with such great attention to details
5 rate
Cars.com
Jccasey 01 Dec 2018
Fast reliable service .Very nice lounge. Enjoyed a cup of coffee!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.