How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
427 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
NCKBKFAN4LIFE 13 Nov 2020
Prompt and friendly service. I waited to have my vehicle serviced and it was ready in a short amount of time. Excellent service department. I would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
JD KIRK 11 Nov 2020
safe work fair price,feel like taken cre in a way I can trust
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert and Carolyn Canterbury 11 Nov 2020
Very please with the service we received and the show room was very clean and attractive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pam Warren 02 Nov 2020
As always I received top notch service. The service department is always very helpful each time I need them! I would recommend Covington Honda Nissan as the right place to shop and for service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Joyce Mclaughlin 31 Oct 2020
I arrived at my appointment early. The service department took my car in for service as soon as i arrived. The wait time for this service was not very long. Every one was exceptionally polite and respected the Covid-19 safety protocol.
5 rate
Cars.com
jrherod 30 Oct 2020
Timely and courteous service. Just a six month checkup. The dealership provides a loaner for me to get some things done in Covington while they are working on the car. Much appreciated since I am 78 years old and leery about sitting around the dealership during the pandemic I live in Lewisburg ...and don't have anyone to drive me over to drop the vehicle off.... Thanks ! Cute cat (:-) ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bridgett Armentrout-Edwards 28 Oct 2020
Car service was less expensive than expected and the work was completed ahead of schedule. Staff is always help and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Margaret 18 Oct 2020
The service department worked me in to get my car serviced. The work was done in a timely, professional manner while I waited in a clean, safe area.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pbowling 17 Oct 2020
I appreciate everything Steve Caldwell helped with getting g my car serviced and returned to me. Honda Nissan Covington, Va has always been good to deal with in the purchase of my vehicles since 2006.
5 rate
DealerRater
Amanda Brown 16 Oct 2020
Great service team and welcoming environment by all staff
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.