How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
301 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
gw 27 Apr 2019
Grover was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we tried. He was attentive without being "pushy". The facility is nice; clean and comfortable. Everyone there was polite. We have previously had work done through the service department and have been pleased. I really like that loaner cars are avail...able when ours is being serviced. After buying our vehicle Grover did a great job explaining the way everything works. A very detailed orientation. The vehicle was clean and full of gas when we took possession. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
G.Waddell 27 Apr 2019
Grover was very helpful and answered all of our questions. Gave a through explanation of all the workings of the vehicle. We have bought several cars from this dealer and have been pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Phyllis Long 27 Mar 2019
I was very satisfied with the repair work done on my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 26 Mar 2019
They are always nice and found different prices for me for tires
5 rate
Cars.com
BATH COUNTY COLLISION CENTER 26 Mar 2019
FAST AND FRIENDLY. WAS AT THE DEALERSHIP FOR LESS THAT 20 MINUTES!
5 rate
Cars.com
R.E.Donald 08 Mar 2019
Covington Honda has a wonderful service department. They are prompt and provide a comfortable place to wait (which is usually a very short time).
5 rate
Cars.com
Bonnie Ratliff 08 Mar 2019
My experience with Covington Honda Nissan could not have been any better. Steve Caldwell took care of my purchase and went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with the new vehicle. I would strongly recommend anyone interested in a new car to purchase it there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrea 07 Mar 2019
I was treated wonderfully by everyone there. Excellent communication. Our salesman Brad couldn't have been better. The buying process was comfortable with no pressure at all. Make Covington honda your first stop!
5 rate
Cars.com
Leslie 07 Mar 2019
I started out looking for a car in Roanoke but decided I'd like to see what options were available in my hometown. I contacted Chris and he worked within my budget to get me the best deal. Chris was a pleasure to work with. I appreciated his patience and honest responses to all of my questions. ...We all know shopping for a car is a big headache, but Chris made the experience so much easier. I'm so happy that I decided to look in Covington, it was worth the drive. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mak123 05 Mar 2019
Honda Nissan and specifically, Grover Ford, is the best! We have always bought our vehicles from him and he never fails to be anything short of amazing for us.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.