How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
337 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Judy Hazen 16 Nov 2019
They were able to work me in since I needed my car for taking care of several projects. And the work was done in a timely manner.
5 rate
Cars.com
wvownr6069 08 Nov 2019
Car was taken in early and work was completed shortly after the beginning appointment time. We have bought our last five vehicles at this dealership and will continue to give them our business.
5 rate
DealerRater
Colleen 02 Nov 2019
I brought the car in for fluids and filters to be changed, tires rotated, etc. as it was time for the 30,000 mile check up. They told me it would take about 2 hours and they were actually through a little before the 2 hours was up. They indicated on the form the gave me what had been done. Since ...I know nothing about vehicles being serviced --- I took their word for what was done. In the past they have always done what was asked to be do so I feel sure they did the same this time. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim Callahan 24 Oct 2019
Always helpful and get an appointment as fast as I need it
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda 24 Oct 2019
Very fast and friendly service. Had an oil change and tires rotated. Not there long at all. Always informative and always take care of me
5 rate
DealerRater
fredsusan 14 Oct 2019
grover ford is very professional and knowledgeable. the service dept is as well. we awlays take our cars there to be serviced what more can we say?????? the best dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Annie M. Sweeney 10 Oct 2019
Always excellent superior service. Had oil filters changed and tires rotated. I also had a coupon from Nissan Dealership and they accepted it! Thank you. Margaret Sweeney.
5 rate
Cars.com
JD KIRK 08 Oct 2019
I always get outstanding service and fair or below charges.work is always done on time right the first time and fully explained. jd
5 rate
Cars.com
Jimsrob 08 Oct 2019
This was my fifth purchase from Covington Honda. They continue to offer great vehicles with exceptional prices, good service, friendly and helpful staff.. I would totally recommend these wonderful folks for all of your new or used vehicle needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joyce Ryder 05 Oct 2019
Always a pleasure to take my car for service. Everyone helpful and pleasant to deal with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.