How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
431 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
genie508 06 Jun 2021
Had to take car in for a problem that developed, Was covered by warranty. Anthony and team diagnosed the problem and ordered parts which arrived quickly. Made appointment and car was repaired with great customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ratliffs 12 May 2021
These guys are on it. They know what they are doing and they do a great job! I've used you in the past and will continue in the future. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
jsparks 04 May 2021
Steve and the sales team made buying a new car a wonderful experience. They exceeded my expectations on this purchase. Made the decision easy for me and walked me through every step. From the test drive to signing the papers everything was seamless and easy. A pleasure to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
kandereynolds 13 Apr 2021
We always get great service at Covington Honda Nissan. Adam and the rest of the team ensured we were in and out quickly and all of our service needs were met. In a world where great customer service isn't always the norm, it's a pleasure dealing with the folks at Covington Honda Nissan.
5 rate
DealerRater
Panda846 04 Apr 2021
Love Honda and all their employees. Outstanding job!! We have been customers for 25 years and counting. We will always shop for our vehicles here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gld0202 01 Apr 2021
Great professional service as always. Very trustworthy and fast, while still doing an amazing job every time! My first choice for any work I need done to my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
News Publisher 26 Feb 2021
The best and most pleasant transaction I've experienced in purchasing cars over a 40 year period. Steve was clear, concise and made me feel like a person and not just another sale. Chris in Finance was outstanding, quick and efficient. Didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need.
5 rate
DealerRater
da.romine 20 Feb 2021
Great dealership, always helpful! The staff there is great! Ashlee Crissman , sales associate, helped us out with all our questions. We bought a new car because of her help! Actually went only to check out a used Honda CR-V! Service and parts are Top Notch as well! 100 % satisfied ,and would high...ly recommend Covington Honda. Thanks Dave and Becky Romine Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynn White 11 Dec 2020
Excellent Service always! Service Department took time and explained all services that was completed, as well as addressing my concerns.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill Wade 11 Dec 2020
My 2009 Nissan Frontier was scheduled for a State Safety Inspection and servicing . . . I was in and out in an hour with all work performed at a reasonable cost. Call me happy camper.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.