How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
227 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Don 19 Sep 2018
Every one that I came in contact with was very friendly and made me feel welcome. Service was fast and the service staff was extremely friendly and very helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
ROSS W 18 Sep 2018
They made the car buying mg experience easy and trustworthy! Will buy another car from them In the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
'Ms. J' 15 Sep 2018
Calob B. was awesome, took me in hand, and made it happen for me. A CLASS ACT at every turn with CHN - Thx! J. Bernards
5 rate
DealerRater
Vickie Smith 11 Sep 2018
They did a good job and had my car back when promised
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy Salyers 07 Sep 2018
as always, everything was great. This survey needed to be addressed to Nancy Salyers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Doc 22 Aug 2018
Once again I am happy to report that the service department at Covington Honda/Nissan did an amazing job of getting my Armada back on the road quickly. Highly recommended
5 rate
Cars.com
CHARLES P FERRELL 22 Aug 2018
GREAT SERVICE I COULD NOT HAVE BEEN TREATED ANY BETTER THANKS EVERYONE
5 rate
Cars.com
Schnitzel 17 Aug 2018
Things were fine with my purchase. I felt that I was shown all the new attributes for the 2018 CRV and it met the items that I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lois 12 Aug 2018
Did not purchase during this visit but have purchased 5 vehicles from this dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol Jones Davis 31 Jul 2018
I just purchased my first Honda, and the experience was a pleasure! I was dealt with fairly and courteously. All my options were explained well. After the paperwork was complete, I was introduced to all the members of the service department and escorted to my car. My dealer sat with me in the ca...r and reviewed the settings of the car with me and explained how everything works. He set up the Bluetooth and the Apple Car Play for me. I felt confident when I left the dealership about the operation of my new car. Thanks Honda! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.