How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
215 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tim Warlitner 14 Jul 2018
Very good experience. Quick and efficient with the service that was requested.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard Downer 14 Jul 2018
They had to keep the car overnight and offered a loaner vehicle when I asked.
5 rate
Cars.com
boomercarguy 14 Jul 2018
I have been a loyal customer of this dealership for over 30 years. Service is the main reason I stay with them. I have found MANY times over the years that these guys have saved me a lot of money and heartache by watching over me like family. They have always gone out of their way to help me with pa...rts, service and genuine caring. I don't deal with any other dealership. I tried others before I came to them and there is no comparison. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ABaynd2018Pilot 03 Jul 2018
I like being able to make a car deal close to home besides having to go out of town. Honda is only close to 5 miles from where I live. I have dealt here several times. Everyone is so nice and it’s very comfortable. Always get a good deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jccasey 02 Jul 2018
The salesman did everything he could to secure our business.Because of this I kept my business local and was glad to do so!
5 rate
Cars.com
Pam Thompson 01 Jul 2018
Always receive good service. Very convenient location. They are always professional and thorough in checking my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicelys 27 Jun 2018
Timely and quick service. Service department noticed that car needed inspection next month. Offered to do inspection and did so with no charge Excellent service. .
5 rate
DealerRater
Thomas Meeks 17 Jun 2018
Great dealership! I've bought several vehicles from them and always have them serviced there. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Staci 14 Jun 2018
Was able to get an oil change on the day I called.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pamela Warren 14 Jun 2018
Service was great as usual. They pick up my car at my workplace and return it promptly after service is complete!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.