How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
397 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
C4nwalt 04 Aug 2020
Good service and everyone who works there is friendly and they go out of their way to make you happy. Very good service department too.
5 rate
DealerRater
clay puffenbarger 25 Jul 2020
i have bought three vechiles from this dealer plus my father while living,they have alwayes serviced all of the cars in great time.always very clean space to relax in.
5 rate
Cars.com
moon 16 Jul 2020
Thank you for the professional check-ups and repair, technician. And thank you Jeff Thomas
5 rate
Cars.com
Car Owner 15 Jul 2020
Everyone was courteous and helpful. I depend on this service department to keep my car in super running order.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ellis Miller 10 Jul 2020
I always get excellent service at this dealership.I've had no problems,they always give my vehicle a multi point check and let me know if my vehicle needs anything
5 rate
Cars.com
Gene Ayers 30 Jun 2020
Always treated extremely well at this dealership. Work is performed as promised!
5 rate
Cars.com
k.k 27 Jun 2020
Service was very prompt and staff very friendly and courteous.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephen Burgess 26 Jun 2020
I've been dealing with Covington Honda Nissan since the late 1980's and they have never failed me. Their sales and service have always been excellent. I've "window shopped" other dealerships and garages and have never found any of them to come near the quality of Covington Honda Nissan. I've bought ...Honda cars, Nissan cars and trucks, as well as used vehicles there. The service has always been the same which means excellent. I've even bought used vehicles from private sellers and take them to Covington Honda Nissan for inspection before buying and service after buying. When I've needed emergency repairs or service, they have continuously stepped up to the plate and made a spot in the garage for me. I still "window shop" other dealerships out of curiosity but Covington Honda Nissan sets the standard for excellence in every way. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
R. D. McCoy 26 Jun 2020
Had a scheduled service on my vehicle. Didn't have to wait like at other dealerships. Facilities were very nice while I waited on my vehicle. Customer service at this dealership were friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
mhisenhour 17 Jun 2020
So great to work with. Chris, the sales agent, was very knowledgeable about vehicle. Quick responses to questions. Dealership had vehicle ready to go when we got there. All the paper work was completed. We drove four (4) hours one-way just to deal with them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.