How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
298 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Moon Silverman 22 May 2019
Thank you, Covington Honda, especially Service Manager Jeff Thomas, for your kindness and honesty that make customers feel good, safe, and reliable. Have a wonderful day! I will see you later when my car needs caring.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carlos Nicely 22 May 2019
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Used$10 off coupon for oil change.
5 rate
Cars.com
Martha 20 May 2019
We were traveling through the area when our car would not start. We called Covington Honda. They were so quick to respond and to get our car running and we were on our way. Everyone was so courteous and friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry 20 May 2019
Very much pleased. With the time and friendly people. The complete oil change and tire rotation and replacing cabin filter and checking fluids in record time. I commented on the short time it took to complete everything and service manager said they had a extra technician so he also was assigned to ...help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BolarLil 18 May 2019
Called in a panic, they worked me in right away. Fixed problem, I’m very happy! Would recommend this dealer and service dept. Thank you all
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy 08 May 2019
Always courteous and professional !! In and out at the time they had predicted. Couldnt be happier.
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles brown 28 Apr 2019
Best experience Ive had buying a car everyone made it actually fun buying
5 rate
Cars.com
gw 27 Apr 2019
Grover was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we tried. He was attentive without being "pushy". The facility is nice; clean and comfortable. Everyone there was polite. We have previously had work done through the service department and have been pleased. I really like that loaner cars are avail...able when ours is being serviced. After buying our vehicle Grover did a great job explaining the way everything works. A very detailed orientation. The vehicle was clean and full of gas when we took possession. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
G.Waddell 27 Apr 2019
Grover was very helpful and answered all of our questions. Gave a through explanation of all the workings of the vehicle. We have bought several cars from this dealer and have been pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Phyllis Long 27 Mar 2019
I was very satisfied with the repair work done on my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.