How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
427 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Panda846 04 Apr 2021
Love Honda and all their employees. Outstanding job!! We have been customers for 25 years and counting. We will always shop for our vehicles here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gld0202 01 Apr 2021
Great professional service as always. Very trustworthy and fast, while still doing an amazing job every time! My first choice for any work I need done to my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
News Publisher 26 Feb 2021
The best and most pleasant transaction I've experienced in purchasing cars over a 40 year period. Steve was clear, concise and made me feel like a person and not just another sale. Chris in Finance was outstanding, quick and efficient. Didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need.
5 rate
DealerRater
da.romine 20 Feb 2021
Great dealership, always helpful! The staff there is great! Ashlee Crissman , sales associate, helped us out with all our questions. We bought a new car because of her help! Actually went only to check out a used Honda CR-V! Service and parts are Top Notch as well! 100 % satisfied ,and would high...ly recommend Covington Honda. Thanks Dave and Becky Romine Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lynn White 11 Dec 2020
Excellent Service always! Service Department took time and explained all services that was completed, as well as addressing my concerns.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill Wade 11 Dec 2020
My 2009 Nissan Frontier was scheduled for a State Safety Inspection and servicing . . . I was in and out in an hour with all work performed at a reasonable cost. Call me happy camper.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth Harrison 06 Dec 2020
Again, I am giving 5 stars because this dealership gets me in fast, and they check over my car and get the service done that I request at such an affordable price and in a timely fashion. There are questions that I have concerning parts or service, and they are confident in answering and resolving ...the issues which is helpful and so nice! It's always nice to catch up with the people you have known for years while waiting in the customer waiting area. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Doris Childs 02 Dec 2020
Covington Honda is and always has been super. They go above and beyond. I am very please with the level of care they give. I have bought two new Honda's here and will continue.
5 rate
Cars.com
Savannah.howard15 30 Nov 2020
The staff was very friendly and got me in and out of there in the time they said they would. Everyone was great and did the work I needed done without any problems!
5 rate
DealerRater
Adele 19 Nov 2020
I got there early for a Level C service experience. They took my car practically immediately, and I got it back in a timely manner!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.