How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
423 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lynn White 11 Dec 2020
Excellent Service always! Service Department took time and explained all services that was completed, as well as addressing my concerns.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill Wade 11 Dec 2020
My 2009 Nissan Frontier was scheduled for a State Safety Inspection and servicing . . . I was in and out in an hour with all work performed at a reasonable cost. Call me happy camper.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth Harrison 06 Dec 2020
Again, I am giving 5 stars because this dealership gets me in fast, and they check over my car and get the service done that I request at such an affordable price and in a timely fashion. There are questions that I have concerning parts or service, and they are confident in answering and resolving ...the issues which is helpful and so nice! It's always nice to catch up with the people you have known for years while waiting in the customer waiting area. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Doris Childs 02 Dec 2020
Covington Honda is and always has been super. They go above and beyond. I am very please with the level of care they give. I have bought two new Honda's here and will continue.
5 rate
Cars.com
Savannah.howard15 30 Nov 2020
The staff was very friendly and got me in and out of there in the time they said they would. Everyone was great and did the work I needed done without any problems!
5 rate
DealerRater
Adele 19 Nov 2020
I got there early for a Level C service experience. They took my car practically immediately, and I got it back in a timely manner!
5 rate
Cars.com
NCKBKFAN4LIFE 13 Nov 2020
Prompt and friendly service. I waited to have my vehicle serviced and it was ready in a short amount of time. Excellent service department. I would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
JD KIRK 11 Nov 2020
safe work fair price,feel like taken cre in a way I can trust
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert and Carolyn Canterbury 11 Nov 2020
Very please with the service we received and the show room was very clean and attractive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pam Warren 02 Nov 2020
As always I received top notch service. The service department is always very helpful each time I need them! I would recommend Covington Honda Nissan as the right place to shop and for service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.