How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
356 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Linda 23 Feb 2020
Best dealership I've ever dealt with Went back and bought our second Honda CR V. Love it. And the service dept has been great
5 rate
DealerRater
Judy 20 Feb 2020
Everyone was very professional, polite and nice. Service was exceptionally quick.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lin 19 Feb 2020
Our buying process was easily completed. Covington Honda fought for the best interest rate. They handled everything! Easy buy!!! This dealership was excellent to work with from the beginning to the end!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lin 19 Feb 2020
Our whole process of buying a new car was made easy by this kind and friendly dealership! From the very beginning, our salesman (Grover) was extremely attentive, caring, and quite helpful. As a matter of fact, all employees who helped with our transaction (Grover, Chris, and James) were outstandin...g. The experience at Covington Honda was superb. We were really happy with our buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
New Nissan 18 Feb 2020
The team of employees at Covington Nissan were wonderful to work with when buying a new vehicle. Steve Caldwell, office personnel & service were all great.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wanda 17 Feb 2020
This is the best dealerhip, Nice, friendly, great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
JD KIRK 11 Feb 2020
I always get a good deal and great service at Honda/Nissan
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenny Gunter 11 Feb 2020
I received an appointment that fit my schedule. Service was received in a timely manner, waiting facility was very clean and service personnel was very courteous. Very Satisfied!
5 rate
Cars.com
K.Kyle Keyser 05 Feb 2020
Service was very prompt. Especially enjoyed the service guy going over everything with me. Always very courteous .
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah Farmer 04 Feb 2020
It is like family here. Know we get a fair deal. Don't even Sabol around after so many years of great service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.