How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
410 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Margaret 18 Oct 2020
The service department worked me in to get my car serviced. The work was done in a timely, professional manner while I waited in a clean, safe area.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pbowling 17 Oct 2020
I appreciate everything Steve Caldwell helped with getting g my car serviced and returned to me. Honda Nissan Covington, Va has always been good to deal with in the purchase of my vehicles since 2006.
5 rate
DealerRater
Amanda Brown 16 Oct 2020
Great service team and welcoming environment by all staff
5 rate
Cars.com
Don Hampton 02 Oct 2020
On time and prompt......can't ask for more than that.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill Wade 30 Sep 2020
I had a slow leak in my right rear tire (purchased and installed at the dealership) and needed this fixed. I called and made the appointment (next day), arrived the next day at the appointed time, was informed of the issue, and was given the screw which was in my tire and told my vehicle was ready ...to go. I paid and checked out in under an hour (+/- a few minutes). Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nobody 24 Sep 2020
Easy to work with. Did not try to up sell a lot of products.
5 rate
Cars.com
sANDY mORRIS 19 Sep 2020
After being disappointed with how GM was handling a minor repair issue I decided to trade the vehicle and get another product I always wanted. When I found the vehicle on line I contacted dealer and negotiated the entire deal on line and over the phone.i made the deal and met the salesman 1/2 from m...y home as dealer was 5 hours away to take delivery.All paperwork was ready to sign off on. "sign and drive", could not have been any easier process. Thank-you Covington Honda Nissan and the salesman Jim Brown. We love our Jeep grand Cherokee! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 16 Sep 2020
I have now purchased THREE new vehicles from Covington Honda and I can not say enough good things about them! Of course when looking to purchase a vehicle you go where ever the best deal is, and Covington Honda has ALWAYS priced matched if we found a better deal elsewhere. Theyve always went above a...nd beyond for us to make sure were taking care of and its very much appreciated. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Janelle 12 Sep 2020
check engine light was on, the guys took the car back and checked it. Was very nice considering it was not a scheduled visit. Appointment was made for the 22 of September to get the warranty work done. Thank you guys.
5 rate
Cars.com
Debra Byer 31 Aug 2020
Always courteous, friendly and very accommodating.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.