How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
247 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa Gillespie 15 Nov 2018
Steve has always went above and beyond what others do to provide me with great custome service. I bought my first vehicle from him over 20 years ago and he always takes care of me. Lisa Gillespie
5 rate
Cars.com
R3b3cc@1 14 Nov 2018
I stopped by Covington Honda to look at a CRV and ended up buying one that day. The sales staff and financial department provided excellent service and information regarding my trade in, financing, and about my new CRV. I have never had a car buying experience happen so quickly and easily. Thank ...you for a great experience and I look forward to meeting the service department during my first complimentary oil change. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Florence Elizabeth Dearing 14 Nov 2018
Exceptional service. Would highly recommend your Dealership to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donna Shortridge 10 Nov 2018
The service personnel got me in as soon as I arrived and out quickly. I was very pleased with the service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Customer in Roanoke 01 Nov 2018
I bought a new CR-V recently, and Covington Honda provided a complimentary oil change, tire rotation and overall check after 5,000 miles. The appointment was on time and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. A great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Adele Morris 28 Oct 2018
My oil change was free -- the first one for my new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
kfix 27 Oct 2018
Covington Honda Nissan's service department was very friendly in all of my interactions from beginning to end. They took the time to explain the work being done to my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jjones 25 Oct 2018
Just had first service performed on my Honda HRV. Changed oil, rotated ties and checked out a long list of items. All free! Friendly, fast!
5 rate
DealerRater
Thankful 24 Oct 2018
Covington Honda Nissan is the best! Repairs were made on a 2003 CVR with 275000 miles. We were kept informed of repairs needed, cost and timelines. Our old buddy is back on the road again! Though we have purchased another vehicle from Covington Honda Nissan, we really didn't want to lose th...e old CVR. Thank you!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
D H First Time Nissan Owner 22 Oct 2018
Thank you to Chris Wallace of Covington Honda Nissan for his help in putting us in a 2018 Nissan Rogue SV. Thanks to James and Jeff too for helping to make the deal in a timely manner. The only thing that would make it better would be a lifetime free oil change (like we see on TV).
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.