How Are We Doing?

At Covington Nissan we aren’t afraid to go the extra mile for our customers. What does world-class customer service look like on a daily basis? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find reviews from Covington Nissan customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and perhaps consider leaving a review of your own. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
380 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adele 19 May 2020
All went fine. The waiting area was socially distanced, too!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kala Morgan 19 May 2020
Best experience when shopping for a vehicle. Will be recommending to my family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Glenn Mays 15 May 2020
Quick, easy service as always. Friendly, helpful people and nice facilities
5 rate
Cars.com
tdick 11 May 2020
Service staff was great and was the fastest oil change, tire rotate & inspection I have ever had A + Will recommend to all that this is a great value.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim Dick 09 May 2020
great experience, friendly , clean shop , quick service
5 rate
Cars.com
Selena wolfe 07 May 2020
I went in for a warranty repair. Everyone was very nice and helpful. And got the problem solved quickly. I will continue to take my vehicle here for service. I also bought this vehicle from Covington nissan a few years ago and got a great deal and a great truck. Thank you. Keep up the good work sal...es and service department. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenna Downer Morgan 30 Apr 2020
They are very courteous and professional. My car is in great hands when I leave it with them and I have much comfort in the fact that everything is expertly fixed and every problem found.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 25 Apr 2020
Oil change for my Nissan Xterra done same day while I waited - no appointment necessary. Excellent service from friendly service department.
5 rate
Cars.com
JoAnne Honts 02 Apr 2020
Trey brought my car in for me. Yes I am sure I got good service.I thank you all. Stay safe and keep my Trey safe too.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve W 31 Mar 2020
I dealth with Chris, no one else. That's all I can recommend. I didnt even physically go to the dealer. Happy with the purchase of my 2019 type r with NO DEALER MARK UP! it was like pulling teeth to find someone selling the car for the price they advertised. Most places they advertise low and once y...ou call they mark it up. Chris sent me the buyers order and finance info without hesitation. Everything was smooth. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.